top of page
Search
  • nkhan183

Life of an Architectural Technologist student

1) Having a messed-up sleep schedule, for example staying awake for 3 days straight, then having a thirty-hour nap.


2) The eyesight ache because of the hours you spent in front of a screen.


3) Your bedroom being a constant mess, composed of cut out cardboard and sheets and spare scalpel blades scattered all around.


4) Not even caring about the other subjects because studio/design is the most important module.


5) Making true friends who understand what you actually do on this degree (I hate when people tell me “Well that’s only some drawings of houses and buildings). People really need to understand the technical side, but I guess my dad really understands where I come from (that is the best part).


6) Understanding and collecting all the detailed magazines.







4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page